Www nigeriadating com

As for the proof of a scammer you asked for.......you've already got it. I received an EXACT copy of the e-mail that was shown on here.Apart from one or two words that is, it was exact more or less word for word.Does anyone know anything about a Jade Williams in Nigeria? She's a god fearing lady by all accounts, white, and works for Extreme Model Agency.

The scammers are using their images without their knowledge and permission to deceive their victims and scam them out of money.. I love warm weather, tropical drinks and sandy beaches. I live life in the fast lane but am willing to see what it is like to chill out and just be. [email protected] name is Jean Faith Carbonneau,i am French Canadian, my mum is from canada while my dad is from zimbabwe, i am from Toronto, i am 28yrs old born in may 11 1982, i am 120lbs, 5.4fit,reddish hair,i've never been married and i stay alone, i don't know if u care to meet me in person?

i am a good lady from a good home, i was once in love back then but my lover was so unfortunate and passed on during the surgery, ever since then i have been pushing it on my own and making things happen for myself, but the kind of man am looking for must be very well responsible,honest,caring,lovely,open minded and as for the type of companion i desire. race, ethnicity,and physical appearance in general is not problem, my interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for and i need someone to lift my spirits [email protected] There.

dont mind you add me to your messenger list so we can chat more ..................

[email protected]: from [41.1] by web113002gq1.via HTTP; Fri, PDT X-Mailer: Yahoo Mail Classic/10.0.8 Yahoo Mail Web Service/0.8.100.260964 Date: Fri, -0700 (PDT) From: Morgan Paris now on FMF morganparis looking for a husband Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman Location: Chicago, Illinois, US My Interest Keywords / Tags asian beach blues chocolate church dancing fishing flowers funny party sushi About Me intrested in making for friend but to choose just one as my husband...

clone on lavadata anniewalter1 My Age 31 Ethnicity Caucasian Relationship Goal Marriage Religion Christian I speak English Hair Colour Black Eye Colour Black Height 5' 11"(1.80m) Education Level Post Graduate Occupation Selfemployed My Country United States State/Province New York My City New York About Me: Am annie walter from united state 27age, am selfemployed and i like singing and watching movies.

Last modified 28-Jun-2020 03:36