View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.
Ignore Ignore option allows you to not see any messages sent by the person you have ignored.
A whisper is only visible to you and the person it was sent to.
Some chat rooms may only be available to registered members.
The above image is what it will look like once you have joined a chat room, below the Chabazaar logo are the chat navigation links and also includes current chat room's name.
All you have to do is answer a couple of simple questions and you’re ready to go.
Why get bogged down with inconvenient registration pages when you don’t have to?
System message This option allows to you see or hide "user entered room" and "user left room" messages.